Honorary Members

An Honorary Member of the AAG is a person that has made a distinguished contribution to exploration geochemistry that warrants exceptional recognition. To nominate a person to be an Honorary Member, contact a member of the AAG Awards Committee.

Bob Boyle † (Memorial)

Eion Cameron † (Memorial)

Alan Coope † (Memorial)

Gerry Govett (Honorary Membership Citation)

Herb Hawkes † (Memorial)

Ian Nichol † (Memorial)

John Webb † (Memorial)

† deceased