aag-logo-final

AAG-photo-banner

Committees and Coordinators for AAG

STEP UP, VOLUNTEER FOR A COMMITTEE!

 

COMMITTEES:

New Membership

Nigel Radford, nradford@iinet.net.au

 

Admissions

Nigel Radford, nradford@iinet.net.au

 

Awards and Medals

Chair: Matt Leybourne, mleybourne@laurentian.ca

Chris Benn, CJBenn@gmail.com

Pertti Sarala, pertti.sarala@gtk.fi

Romy Matthies, romy_matthies@gmx.net

 

Education

Erick Weiland, ErickWeiland@Terra-Technology.com

Eric Grunsky, egrunsky@gmail.com

Ryan Noble, Ryan.Noble@csiro.au

Ray Lett, Raylett@Shaw.ca

Nigel Radford, nradford@iinet.net.au

 

Symposia

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

 

COORDINATORS:

Student Paper

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

 

Website

Bruno Lemiere, B.Lemiere@brgm.fr

Gemma Bonham-Carter (webmaster), webmaster@appliedgeochemists.org 

 

Geoscience Councils

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

 

GEEA

Kurt Kyser, kyserk@queensu.ca.

 

EXPLORE

Beth McClenaghan, Beth.mcclenaghan@Canada.ca

 

ELEMENTS

Denis Arne, Dennis.Arne@csaglobal.com

 

Regional Councillors

Matthew Leybourne, matthew.leybourne@alsglobal.com

ukash haber seo seo seo google sıra bulucu google sıra bulucu kanun kanun kanun script encode decode script encode decode ukash