Committees and Coordinators for AAG

STEP UP, VOLUNTEER FOR A COMMITTEE!

COMMITTEES:

New Membership

Nigel Radford, nradford@iinet.net.au

Admissions

Nigel Radford, nradford@iinet.net.au

Awards and Medals

Chair: Ryan Noble, ryan.noble@csiro.au

Chris Benn, CJBenn@gmail.com

Pertti Sarala, pertti.sarala@gtk.fi

Theo Davies, theo.clavellpr3@gmail.com

Yulia Uvarova, Yulia.Uvarova@csiro.au

Education

Chair, David Murphy davidkmurphy@gmail.com

Erick Weiland Erick_Weiland@fmi.com

Eric Grunsky egrunsky@gmail.com

Ray Lett Raylett@shaw.ca

Symposia

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

COORDINATORS:

Student Paper

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

Website

Tom Meuzelaar Tom_Meuzelaar@golder.com

Geoscience Councils

David Cohen, d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

GEEA

Scott Wood (Editor-in-Chief) scott.wood@ndsu.edu

EXPLORE

Beth McClenaghan, Beth.mcclenaghan@Canada.ca

ELEMENTS

Graham Sylvester sylvestergc@gmail.com

Regional Councillors

Dennis Arne arne.dennis@gmail.com