Councillors

2018 - 2019 Councillors

Maurizio_Barbieri_High_Resolution_THUMB.png 

Maurizio Barbieri
maurizio.barbieri@uniroma1.it

Click here for biography

 Murphy photo_THUMB.png

David Murphy

davidmkmurphy@gmail.com

Click here for biography

 Sylvester Photo_THUMB.png

Graham Sylvester

sylvestergc@gmail.com

Click here for biography

 YuliaUVAROVA_photo_THUMB.png

Yulia Uvarova

Yulia.Uvarova@csiro.au
 


Click here for biography

 Weiland photo_THUMB.png

Erick Weiland

Freeport-McMoRan
Manager: Source and Migration Control
Environmental Technology / Life Cycle Analysis
1600 E. Hanley Blvd, Oro Valley, AZ  85737-9180
Office: +1 520 498 6591
Cell: +1 520 730 7036
eweiland@fmi.com

Click here for biography

 

2017 - 2018 Councillors

Dave Cohen 2015 

David Cohen
Associate Professor

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of South Wales, Australia

d.cohen@unsw.edu.au

Click here for biography

 Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos Ordonez Calderon
Click here for biography

 

 Ray Lett

Ray Lett
Consulting Geochemist, British Columbia Geological Survey Emeritus

3956 Ashford, Rd., Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, V8P 3S5

Raylett@shaw.ca

Click here for biography

 Renguang photo

Renguang Zuo

Click here for biography

 Meuzelaar Tom

Tom Meuzelaar

Senior Consultant, Geology and Geochemistry

Golder Associates, Inc.

44 South Union Blvd.

Lakewood CO USA 80128

Tom_Meuzelaar@golder.com

Click here for biography

 Click here for a list of all past AAG Councillors.