Silver Medal

AAG Silver Medal Logo


The Association of Applied Geochemists has inaugurated the Past Presidents' Medal to be awarded to a member of the Association of Applied Geochemists for dedicated service to the Association. The medal was minted from two troy ounces of silver bullion and will be engraved with the name of the recipient and the year of the award. It will be presented by the Chairperson of the Awards Committee at the Annual General Meeting of the Association.


Ryan Noble, 2023

Paul Morris, 2021

David Cohen, 2016

Beth McClenaghan, 2015

Gwendy Hall, 2013

Dr. David Smith, 2009

John Hansuld 1999

Sherman Marsh 1997

Alan Coope 1995

Eion Cameron 1993